Pakistan vs England Live Streaming | 3 Tests, 3 T20s – Sports Point 

Pakistan vs England Live Streaming. England and Pakistan play three Tests and three Twenty20 International (T20Is) matches, The series is scheduled to start on 5 August and finish on 1 September 2020

Pakistan vs England Live Streaming

The Pakistan cricket team are currently touring England in August and September 2020 to play three Tests and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. The Test series will form part of the inaugural 2019–21 ICC World Test Championship. The first Test and the T20I matches are scheduled to be played at Old Trafford. 

Upcoming Matches Schedule


Date: July 30 – August 03, 2020
Match: England vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Venue: Lord’s, London
Time: 03:30 PM IST, 10:00 AMGMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL

Date: August 07 – August 11, 2020
Match: England vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Time: 03:30 PM IST, 10:00 AMGMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL

Date: August 20 – August 24, 2020
Match: England vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Time: 03:30 PM IST, 10:00 AMGMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL

Date: August 29, 2020
Match: Pakistan vs England, 1st T20I
Venue: Headingley, Leeds
Time: 09:30 PM IST, 04:00 PM GMT, 05:00 PM LOCAL

Date: August 31, 2020
Match: Pakistan vs England, 2nd T20I
Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Time: 07:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL

Date: September 02, 2020
Match: Pakistan vs England, 3rd T20I
Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Time: 11:00 PM IST, 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL

Likes:
3 0
Views:
887
Article Categories:
Live Cricket Streaming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *