National T20 Cup 2020 Live Streaming - Watch National T20 Cup 2020

National T20 Cup 2020 Live Streaming – Watch National T20 Cup 2020

National T20 Cup 2020 Live Streaming. The 2020–21 National T20 Cup is Twenty20 domestic cricket competition played in Pakistan. It will be the seventeenth season of the National T20 Cup, The tournament is scheduled to start on 30 September and finish on 18 October 2020.

National T20 Cup 2020 Live Streaming

The season will feature an expanded format, with an increase from 18 to 33 matches. In July 2020, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced that tournament will be held either in Multan or Rawalpindi. In August 2020, it was confirmed that the first round will be played in Multan, while the final round will be held at Rawalpindi. Northern cricket team are the defending champions.

Upcoming Matches Schedule

  • 1st match of the day from: 10:00 AM GMT, 03:00 PM PKT, 03:30 PM IST
  • 2nd match of the day from: 02:30 PM GMT, 08:00 PM IST, 07:30 PM PKT

Matches at Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan:

September 30, 2020

  • Central Punjab vs Southern Punjab
  • Northern vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

October 01, 2020

  • Northern vs Southern Punjab
  • Balochistan vs Sindh

October 02, 2020

  • Balochistan vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
  • Central Punjab vs Sindh

October 03, 2020

  1. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Southern Punjab
  2. Northern vs Central Punjab

October 04, 2020

  • Balochistan vs Southern Punjab
  • Northern vs Sindh

October 05, 2020

  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Sindh
  • Balochistan vs Central Punjab

October 06, 2020

  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Central Punjab
  • Balochistan vs Northern

Matches at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi:

October 09, 2020

  • Northern vs Central Punjab
  • Sindh vs Southern Punjab

October 10, 2020

  • Balochistan vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
  • Central Punjab vs Sindh

October 11, 2020

  • Balochistan vs Sindh
  • Northern vs Southern Punjab

October 12, 2020

  • Balochistan vs Central Punjab
  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Southern Punjab

October 13, 2020

  1. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Sindh
  2. Central Punjab vs Southern Punjab

October 14, 2020

  • Northern vs Sindh
  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Central Punjab

October 15, 2020

  • Sindh vs Southern Punjab
  • Balochistan vs Northern

October 16, 2020

  • Balochistan vs Southern Punjab
  • Northern vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

SportsPoint staff

00:00 AM 19 October 2020
NSW 6d-443(141.0)
WA 2-115(33.3)

Gladys Elphick Park

Live

00:30 AM 19 October 2020
TAS 5-230(86.0)
SA 195(82.4)

Karen Rolton Oval

Live

No Upcoming match yet!

No completed match yet!

T20 Match 1 07:30 AM 11 December 2019
Chattogram Challengers 163/5 (19.0)
Sylhet Thunder 162/4 (20.0)

Match Ended

Chattogram Challengers beat Sylhet Thunder by 5 wickets

T20 Match 2 12:30 PM 11 December 2019
Cumilla Warriors 173/7 (20.0)
Rangpur Rangers 68 (14.0)

Match Ended

Cumilla Warriors beat Rangpur Rangers by 105 runs

T20 Match 3 07:30 AM 12 December 2019
Dhaka Platoon 134/9 (20.0)
Rajshahi Royals 136/1 (18.2)

Match Ended

Rajshahi Royals beat Dhaka Platoon by 9 wickets

T20 Match 4 12:30 PM 12 December 2019
Chattogram Challengers 144/6 (20.0)
Khulna Tigers 146/2 (13.5)

Match Ended

Khulna Tigers beat Chattogram Challengers by 8 wickets

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.