Sri Lanka vs South Africa Live Streaming. Sri Lanka AND South Africa play two Tests, Five One Day Internationals (ODIs) and one Twenty20 International (T20I) series scheduled to be held from 7 July to 14 August, 2018 in Sri Lanka at Colombo, Galle, Dambulla, and Pallekele.

Sri Lanka vs South Africa Live Streaming

I have a good news that you can easily watch the Sri Lanka vs South Africa complete matches here without any kind of registration and without any annoying advertisements.

Upcoming Sri Lanka vs South Africa Matches: 2nd ODI will be played on 1st August 2018. Below is the Upcoming Matches Schedule.

Date: August 01, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs South Africa, 2nd ODI
Venue: Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: August 05, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs South Africa, 3rd ODI
Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: August 08, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs South Africa, 4th ODI
Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: August 12, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs South Africa, 5th ODI
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: August 14, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs South Africa, Only T20I
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

Teams Squads


South Africa ODI Squad: Faf du Plessis (c), David Miller, Hashim Amla, Junior Dala, Quinton de Kock, Jean-Paul Duminy, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Willem Mulder, Aiden Markram, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi

Sri Lanka ODI Squad: Angelo Mathews (c), Kusal Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Upul Tharanga, Kusal Mendis, Niroshan Dickwella, Lakshan Sandakan, Suranga Lakmal, Lahiru Kumara, Kasun Rajitha, Akila Dananjaya, Thisara Perera, Prabath Jayasuriya, Shehan Jayasuriya

You Like Also