Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Live Streaming. Sri Lanka and New Zealand to play two Tests, three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and one Twenty20 International (T20I) match. The series is scheduled to start on 8 December 2018 and finish on 11 January 2019 in New Zealand.

Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Live Streaming

Welcome ! Before 30 minutes of the match, Youtube/Ustream/External Links will be added here to give you free online watching facility. HD TV Channels coverage will give you English commentary & live score as well. Don’t forget to #BOOKMARK this page.

Sri Lanka Cricket recalled batsmen Lahiru Thirimanne and Sadeera Samarawickrama after a year out of the Sri Lankan team. Bowler Nuwan Pradeep was also recalled to the team after previously being ruled out through injury.

I have a good news that you can easily watch the Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Live Streaming here without any kind of registration and without any annoying advertisements.

Upcoming Match Schedule


Date: December 15 – December 19, 2018
Match: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time: 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST

Date: December 26 – December 30, 2018
Match: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time: 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST

Date: January 03, 2019
Match: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 1st ODI
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time: 01:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 AM IST

Date: January 05, 2019
Match: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time: 01:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 AM IST

Date: January 08, 2019
Match: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI
Venue: Saxton Oval, Nelson
Time: 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST

Date: January 11, 2019
Match: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Only T20I
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
Time: 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 AM IST

TEAMS SQUADS

New Zealand Test Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Tom Latham, Jeet Raval, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling, Colin de Grandhomme, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Neil Wagner, Matt Henry, Will Young

Sri Lanka Test Squad: Dinesh Chandimal (c), Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dushmantha Chameera, Angelo Mathews, Roshen Silva, Niroshan Dickwella, Danushka Gunathilaka, Lahiru Thirimanne, Lahiru Kumara, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Dilruwan Perera, Lakshan Sandakan, Suranga Lakmal, Kasun Rajitha, Nuwan Pradeep, Dimuth Karunaratne

New Zealand XI Squad: Peter Younghusband (c), Luke Georgeson, Dean Robinson, Sandeep Patel, Dale Phillips, Katene Clarke, Brett Hampton, Max Chu, Liam Dudding, Blake Coburn, Michael Snedden, William O Donnell

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here