PAK vs SA Live Streaming. South Africa and Pakistan Play three Tests, five One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20Is) matches, The series is scheduled to start on 19 December 2018 and finish on 6 February 2019

PAK vs SA Live Streaming

The Pakistan Cricket Team are currently touring South Africa between December 2018 and February 2019 to play three Tests, five One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. The ODI fixtures are part of both teams’ preparation for the 2019 Cricket World Cup.

Welcome ! Before 30 minutes of the match, Youtube/Ustream/External Links will be added here to give you free online watching facility. HD TV Channels coverage will give you English commentary & live score as well. Don’t forget to #BOOKMARK this page.

I have a good news that you can easily Watch the PAK vs SA Live Streaming here without any kind of registration and without any annoying advertisements.

Upcoming Matches Schedule


Date: December 19 – December 21, 2018
Match: South African Invitation XI vs Pakistan, 3-day Practice match
Venue: Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST

Date: December 26 – December 30, 2018
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST

Date: January 03 – January 07, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Time: 08:30 AM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL, 02:00 PM IST

Date: January 11 – January 15, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST

Date: January 19, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
Venue: St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST

Date: January 22, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
Venue: Kingsmead, Durban
Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST

Date: January 25, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI
Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion
Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST

Date: January 27, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 4th ODI
Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 01:30 PM IST

Date: January 30, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 5th ODI
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST

Date: February 01, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST

Date: February 03, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time: 12:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 06:00 PM IST

Date: February 06, Wed
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST

Team Squads Players List

Pakistan Test Squad: Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Azhar Ali, Shan Masood, Haris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Abbas , Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Afridi.

South Africa Test Squad: Faf du Plessis(c), Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, Theunis de Bruyn, Quinton de Kock, Dean Elgar, Zubayr Hamza, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Duanne Olivier, Vernon Philander, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn
You Like Also