PAK vs AUS Live Streaming. Australia and Pakistan play five One Day International (ODI) matches. The series is scheduled to start on 22 March and finish on 31 March 2019.

PAK vs AUS Live Streaming

The Australian cricket team are scheduled to tour the United Arab Emirates in March 2019 to play five One Day International (ODI) matches against Pakistan. The fixtures are part of both teams’ preparation for the 2019 Cricket World Cup.

I have a good news that you can easily watch the Pakistan vs Australia Live Stream here without any kind of registration and without any annoying advertisements.

Upcoming Matches Schedule


Date: March 22, 2019
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 1st ODI
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
Time: 4:00 PM 11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Date: March 24, 2019
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 2nd ODI
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
Time: 4:00 PM 11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Date: March 27, 2019
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 3rd ODI
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Time: 4:00 PM 11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Date: March 29, 2019
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 4th ODI
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Time: 4:00 PM 11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Date: March 31, 2019
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 5th ODI
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM PKT, 09:30 PM IST


Team Squads Players List

Pakistan ODI Squad: Shoaib Malik(c), Abid Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Haris Sohail, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Abbas , Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Rizwan, Saad Ali, Shan Masood, Umar Akmal, Usman Shinwari, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Hasnain

Australia ODI Squad: Aaron Finch, Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Turner, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Lyon, Adam Zampa