Bayern Munich vs Chicago Fire Live Stream. Former Bayern Munich midfielder Bastian Schweinsteiger returns to the Allianz Arena for an official testimonial match in a fixture against his current side Chicago Fire on Tuesday (kick-off 8:30pm CEST/ 7:30pm BST/ 2:30pm ET).

Bayern Munich vs Chicago Fire Live Stream

Welcome ! Before 30 minutes of the match, Youtube/Ustream/External Links will be added here to give you free online watching facility. HD TV Channels coverage will give you English commentary & live score as well. Don’t forget to #BOOKMARK this page.

I have a good news that you can easily watch the Bayern Munich vs Chicago Fire Live Streaming here without any kind of registration and without any annoying advertisements.

Match squads

Bayern: Schweinsteiger (rest of squad to follow)

Chicago: Adams, Bronico, Cleveland, Conner, Dean, de Leeuw, Edwards, Gordon, Hasler, Johnson, Kappelhof, Katai, McCarty, Mihailovic, Nikolic, Sanchez, Schweinsteiger, Vincent

MATCH: Bayern Munich vs Chicago Fire

VENUE: Allianz Arena

(kick-off 8:30pm CEST/ 7:30pm BST/ 2:30pm ET).

You Like Also