Abu Dhabi T20 Cup Live Stream. The 2018–19 Abu Dhabi T20 Trophy is the first edition of the Abu Dhabi T20 Trophy Twenty20 (T20) franchise cricket tournament, currently being held in the United Arab Emirates. It is taking place between 4 to 6 October 2018 at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium.

Abu Dhabi T20 Cup Live Stream

Lahore Qalanders Won the Final Match

I have a good news that you can easily watch the Abu Dhabi T20 Cup Live Matches here without any kind of registration and without any annoying advertisements.

Upcoming Matches Schedule


Date: October 04, 2018
Match: Auckland Aces vs Boost Defenders, 1st T20
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 04:00 PM Local, 05:30 PM IST

Date: October 04, 2018
Match: Yorkshire Vikings vs Lahore Qalandars, 2nd T20
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM Local, 09:30 PM IST

Date: October 05, 2018
Match: Hobart Hurricanes vs Lahore Qalandars, 3rd T20
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Time: 11:00 AM GMT, 03:00 PM Local, 04:30 PM IST

Date: October 05, 2018
Match: Multiply Titans vs Boost Defenders, 4th T20
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Time: 03:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM Local, 08:30 PM IST

Date: October 06, 2018
Match: Yorkshire Vikings vs Hobart Hurricanes, 5th T20
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Time: 07:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM Local, 12:30 PM IST

Date: October 06, 2018
Match: Multiply Titans vs Auckland Aces, 6th T20
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Time: 03:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM Local, 08:30 PM IST

Date: October 06, 2018
Match: TBC vs TBC, Final
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM Local, 09:30 PM IST

 ABU DHABI T20 2018 Team Squads Players List

Auckland Aces Squad: Craig Cachopa (c), Finn Allen, Michael Barry, Jamie Brown, Graeme Beghin, Danru Ferns, Michael Guptill-Bunce, Ben Horne, Ben Lister, Matt McEwan, Robbie O’Donnell, Sean Solia, Will Somerville

Boost Defenders Squad: Colin Ingram (c), Paul Stirling, Kyle Abott, Ramith Rambukwella, Cameron Delport, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Ben Cox, Ronsford Beaton, Younis Ahmadzai, Noor Ul Haq, Munir Kakkar, Jeevan Mendis, Nijat Masood, Yamin Ahmadzai, Rokhan Barikzai, Abdullah Mazari

Hobart Hurricanes Squad: Johan Botha, Ben Duckett, Nathan Ellis, Jordan Clark, Caleb Jewell, Lawrence Neil-Smith, Keegan Oates, Jerome Taylor, Charlie Wakim, Jack White, Sean Willis, Mac Wright

Lahore Qalandars Squad: Sohail Akhtar (c), Mohammad Faizan, Imran Nazir, Abdul Razzaq, Ashan Mirza, Shahzad Ali, Muhammad Zulfiqar Babar, Muhammad Bilal, Raja Farzan khan Faizi, Salman Irshad, Maaz Khan, Haris Rauf, Ali Majod Shah, Philip Salt, Mitchell Mcclenaghan, Nuwan Kulasekara

Yorkshire Vikings Squad: Steven Patterson (c), Gary Ballance, Tim Bresnan, Harry Brook, Karl Carver, Ben Coad, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Jack Leaning, Adam Lyth, Josh Poysden, Josh Shaw, Jonathan Tattersall, Jordan Thompson, Matthew Waite

Titans Squad: Albie Morkel (captain), Andrea Agathagelou, Farhaan Behardien, Henry Davids, Theunis de Bruyn, Heino Kuhn, Tony de Zorzi, Eldred Hawken, Gregory Mahlokwana, Rivaldo Moonsamy, Tshepo Moreki, Chris Morris, Alfred Mothoa and Shaun von Berg

Abu Dhabi T20 Cup Live Stream, Abu Dhabi T20 Cup Live Stream, Abu Dhabi T20 Cup Live Stream, Abu Dhabi T20 Cup Live Stream, Abu Dhabi T20 Cup Live Stream, Abu Dhabi T20 Cup Live Stream.

You Like Also